In Nettla AI, click the clock icon (Conversation history) to see your previous chats. Click one to open it, or click the bin icon to delete it.
Open a previous conversation
Click Nettla AI in the sidebar.
Click the clock icon (Conversation history).
Click the conversation. Chats are grouped by day. Click Show older to see more.
Start a new chat
Open Conversation history.
Click New chat.
Delete a conversation
Open Conversation history.
Click the bin icon (Delete conversation) next to the chat.
Confirm.
Good to know
Conversations are private. Other admins can't see your chats.
Deleting a conversation doesn't undo actions that already ran from it.
Unread conversations, such as a new weekly brief, have a red dot.
